Live at 10 from Godfrey Daniels

Recorded live on St. Patrick’s Day 2007 at historic Godfrey Daniels, in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania to celebrate the band’s 10th Anniversary.  This is a great mix of band favorites from the first decade of performing, fan requests and one or two new selections as well.

Purchase This Album or Individual Tracks






  1. Rising of the Moon
  2. Hag at the Churn Set
  3. Kincardine Lads
  4. The Warlocks / Wizard Walk (aka “The Harry Potter Set”)
  5. Thirteen Years
  6. The Orchard
  7. Calliope House/ MacArthur Road
  8. False Fly
  9. Duffy the Dancer Set
  10. Heave Away, Haul Away!
  11. The Haunted House Set
  12. I Know My Love
  13. The Improbable Set
  14. The Craic was Ninety in the Isle of Man
  15. Good Morning, Are You Ready Yet?
  16. The Streets of London
  17. Never Mind the Strangers / O Grady’s Reel


Comments are closed.